annemavericks

VMOBILE | Service of Convenience, Opportunity, Possibilities

VMOBILE | Bring Home an OFW For Good!

on April 9, 2012

Image

Vmobile is not only a business for Filipinos in the Philippines but for OFW’s. The OFW’s can have this business while they continue to work out there for their families in the Philippines and for their own future. The best part is, Vmobile can help bring home an OFW for good. As of this post, there are already OFWs who are back in our country because of the great opportunity they found in Vmobile. One of the most successful Technopreneurs in this business is Maverick’s very own Mr. Gerrard Gallego. He used to work in the US and now he is the Top 4 Millionaire of this business. No wonder he has a soft spot for OFW’s. My mission in this business is also to help  not just fellow Filipinos but to help realize the dream of being here in our country but earning as much AND MORE because of Vmobile. I used to be an OFW and I’ve promised myself one thing: I’ll earn MORE than what I used to earn as an IT Consultant and MORE. It’s starting to show me that picture I used to dream while I was out there, away from home.

Join us NOW! Anne: 0917.735.0667 | annemavericks@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

